SDL webinar in November

SDL

Webinar Invite | November 2012

Here is the exciting educational webinar schedule for November 2012! Browse through the webinar selection below and register, at no cost to you, for sessions that are of interest.

Event not to be missed:Educating clients – a presentation for freelancers by guest presenter Tanja Baričič, Wednesday 21st November at 18:00 GMT.

5efc23ee-d.gif
Mon
12
How a CAT tool can help you

10:00 – 10:30 London / 11:00 – 11:30 Paris / 18:00 – 18:30 Tokyo

Register »

Tue
13
Creating databases and dictionaries in SDL Trados Studio using own resources (in Polish)

09:00 – 10:00 London / 10:00 – 11:00 Warsaw

Register »

Thu
15
The differences between SDL Trados 2007 and SDL Trados Studio 2011

15:00 – 16:00 London / 16:00 – 17:00 Paris / 10:00 – 11:00 New York

Register »

Wed
21
Educating clients – a presentation for freelancers by guest presenter Tanja Baričič

18:00 – 18:30 London / 13:00 – 13:30 New York

Register »

Thu
22
What is translation memory?

15:00 – 15:30 London / 16:00 – 16:30 Paris / 10:00 – 10:30 New York

Register »

Tue
27
SDL Trados Studio: Analysis, Pre-translate, PerfectMatch – what’s it all about? (in Polish)

09:00 – 10:00 London / 10:00 – 11:00 Warsaw
Register »

Tue
27
How to translate a document using Trados Studio 2011

15:00 – 16:00 London / 16:00 – 17:00 Paris / 10:00 – 11:00 New York

Register »

Wed
28
How to speed up translation processes with apps from SDL OpenExchange

15:00 – 16:00 London / 16:00 – 17:00 Paris / 10:00 – 11:00 New York

Register »

Thu
29
SDL Trados Studio 2011 gives you more: Going beyond fuzzy and exact matches

11:00 – 12:00 London / 12:00 – 13:00 Paris / 19:00 – 20:00 Tokyo

Register »

07fcdc48-d.gif
top_calendar_black
The webinars outlined above will be presented in English, unless indicated otherwise. To find out at what time these events run in your local area, please visit http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/.

You may wish to review our selection of recorded webinars in case there are any previous events that you have missed and would like to download at your convenience. Also, register your details today in our Freelance directory to help increase your business!

If you wish to learn how to use the full functionality of SDL software for maximum productivity, then we recommend that you attend one of our training courses.

bottom_calendar_black
Our social networks:

Facebook Facebook Twitter Twitter
Google Google+ Youtube YouTube
Contact us:

To find out more about SDL products, please chat with us online, call one of our sales offices or contact a reseller in your local area.

07fcdc48-d.gif

open.aspx?ffcb10-fe591679726106787712-fdff10737564017877107470-fef815707c6c01-fe9c15727765017971-fe1c1c7872640279711278-ffcf14&d=10019

Anúncios

Deixe uma Resposta

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Logótipo da WordPress.com

Está a comentar usando a sua conta WordPress.com Terminar Sessão / Alterar )

Imagem do Twitter

Está a comentar usando a sua conta Twitter Terminar Sessão / Alterar )

Facebook photo

Está a comentar usando a sua conta Facebook Terminar Sessão / Alterar )

Google+ photo

Está a comentar usando a sua conta Google+ Terminar Sessão / Alterar )

Connecting to %s