Free Kilgray webinars for August

Kilgray Translation Technologies
Dear Colleagues,

We’d like to inform you that webinar dates for August 2012 are available on the Kilgray website.

Please note that Kilgray’s webinars are always free.

Resource management in memoQ (English)
07 August, 2012 (17:00 CEST / 15:00 GMT)

register_150px.png

Interoperability between memoQ and other CAT tools (English)
09 August, 2012 (17:00 CEST / 15:00 GMT)

register_150px.png

memoQ 6.0 webinar (English)
13 August, 2012 (17:00 CEST / 15:00 GMT)

register_150px.png

Advanced memoQ webinar (English)
21 August, 2012 (17:00 CEST / 15:00 GMT)

register_150px.png

How to build TMs and TBs from previous translations, glossaries (English)
22 August, 2012 (17:00 CEST / 15:00 GMT)

register_150px.png

memoQ Basic Webinar (German)
23 August, 2012 (16:00 CEST / 14:00 GMT)

register_150px.png

qTerm 2 – web-based terminology management for server users (English)
28 August, 2012 (17:00 CEST / 15:00 GMT)

register_150px.png

How to take the most out of your memoQ translator pro (English)
29 August, 2012 (17:00 CEST / 15:00 GMT)

register_150px.png

Managing mobile licenses – a session for memoQ server users (English)
30 August, 2012 (17:00 CEST / 15:00 GMT)

register_150px.png

Make sure that you do not miss any of these presentations: check out the following time zone converter.

If you missed previous presentations or just want to watch them again, check out the recorded webinars page on the Kilgray website.

We look forward to meeting you!

Your e-mail address was registered when you downloaded the trial version of memoQ, used our Resource Center or if you met us at an industry event. We use this information to inform you about recent developments and upcoming industry events. We only use your personal information with regard to products related to memoQ or manufactured by Kilgray and its associated companies and will not disclose data to third parties. Kilgray Translation Technologies
All rights reserved
Unsubscribe from this list | Update subscription preferences

open.php?u=330d5a2e327f010369aa4c1d9&id=fd75f84f40&e=89394fa888

Anúncios

Deixe uma Resposta

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Logótipo da WordPress.com

Está a comentar usando a sua conta WordPress.com Terminar Sessão /  Alterar )

Google+ photo

Está a comentar usando a sua conta Google+ Terminar Sessão /  Alterar )

Imagem do Twitter

Está a comentar usando a sua conta Twitter Terminar Sessão /  Alterar )

Facebook photo

Está a comentar usando a sua conta Facebook Terminar Sessão /  Alterar )

w

Connecting to %s