TRANSLATION TECHNOLOGY WORKSHOPS

Translation Group at Imperial College London
2011 – 2012

ONE DAY INTENSIVE

TRANSLATION TECHNOLOGY WORKSHOPS

Open to students as well as professionals.

Autumn Term 2011
Introduction to Audiodescription: Joselia Neves
Saturday,11 November 2011
10:30 – 16:30

Respeaking: Pablo Romero-Fresco
Saturday, 26 November 2011
10:30 – 16:30

Legal and Business Translation: Anabel Borja Albi
Saturday, 3 December 2011
10:30 – 16:30

Introduction to Subtitling: Adriana Tortoriello
Saturday, 10 December 2011
10:30 – 16:30

Spring Term 2012
Deja Vu: Mark Shuttleworth
Saturday, 4 February 2012
10:30 – 16:30

Audiodescription in Museums: Joselia Neves
Saturday, 11 February 2012
10:30 – 16:30

Subtitling for the Deaf and Hard-of-Hearing: Soledad Zarate
Saturday, 25 February 2012
10:30 – 16:30

Introduction to Dubbing: Frederic Chaume
Saturday, 10 March 2012
10:30 – 16:30

Introduction to Voice-over: Anna Matamala
Saturday, 17 March 2012
10:30 – 16:30

Summer Term 2012
Term Extraction and Terminology Management: Bettina Bajaj
Saturday, 5 May 2012
10:30 – 16:30

Trados: Rocio Banos Pinero
Saturday, 19 May 2012
10:30 – 16:30

Advanced Subtitling: Adriana Tortoriello
Saturday, 26 May 2012
10:30 – 16:30

Interpreting and Technology: Oscar Jimenez Serrano
Saturday, 2 June 2012
10:30 – 16:30

For more information visit http://www3.imperial.ac.uk/humanities/translationgroup/translationtechnologycourses

or email s.zarate08@imperial.ac.uk

To apply for a place, email Tom Barbanneau t.barbanneau@ic.ac.uk

[Obrigada à Ana Hermida pelo envio destas informações]

Anúncios

Deixe uma Resposta

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Logótipo da WordPress.com

Está a comentar usando a sua conta WordPress.com Terminar Sessão /  Alterar )

Google+ photo

Está a comentar usando a sua conta Google+ Terminar Sessão /  Alterar )

Imagem do Twitter

Está a comentar usando a sua conta Twitter Terminar Sessão /  Alterar )

Facebook photo

Está a comentar usando a sua conta Facebook Terminar Sessão /  Alterar )

Connecting to %s