memoQ basics webinar

English memoQ presentations for October cover the following:

During this 1-hour presentation you will learn how to make the most out of the world’s most dynamic translation environment: you will be able to create projects, manage your translation memories and term bases, understand the translation results offered by memoQ and work with documents received in other translation tool formats.

memoQ basics webinar

19 October, 2009 (Monday) 16:00 CET
19 October, 2009 (Monday) 10:00 EDT

20 October, 2009 (Tuesday) 15:00 CET
20 October, 2009 (Tuesday) 9:00 EDT

22 October, 2009 (Thursday) 19:00 CET
22 October, 2009 (Thursday) 13:00 EDT

http://en.kilgray.com/

Anúncios